The Committee

Chairman Sarah Fitch
Secretary Jonathan Wilding
Treasurer Joanne Brooke
Team Captain Robin Harper
Vice-Captain Dave Solomon
Membership Secretary Sarah Parker
Social Secretary Darren Cook & Daniel Gould
Publicity Officer Lucy Sheehan
Kit Officer Sarah Fitch
Head coach [Photo coming soon] Ian Duggan
Webmaster Peter Woods
Welfare Officer Shane Allum

Club Race Directors

Kirton 5 Race Director Vince Calver
Costal 10 Race Director [Photo coming soon] Annabel Bennett
Martlesham 10k Race Director [Photo coming soon] Matt Saunders

Run Leaders and Coaching Team

Licensed Coaches / Run Leaders / Assistants Lucy Driver, Liz Beighton*, Ian Duggan, Dylan Pomietlo**, Trish Sudell, Jonathan Wilding, Peter Woods**, Carrie Kemp, Katrina Copping**, Hayley Coles**, Mark Goodwin*, Amanda Smith*, Mark Ford, Simon Wiggins, Bella Lewendon**, Nigel Dadge*
Junior Run Leaders Dylan Pomietlo*, Amanda Smith*, Mark Goodwin*

* UKA Certified Coach (Coach in Running Fitness, Athletics Coach, or equivalent).
** UKA Coaching Assistant