Awards night

March 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Felixstowe & Suffolk Bowls club
IP11 2DJ

Presenting the awards for 2018.

Commencing at 19:30.

Fish & Chip dinner provided by the club – send your food requests to Darren Cook.

Pay bar available (cash only)

Those in with a chance of receiving an award are… (ie the top 3 candidates for each award, as a combined list)
Ali Ostler
Ben Carpendale
Ben Jacobs
Carrie Kemp
Claire Butcher
Collette Green
Dan Clark
Dave Solomon
David Church
Dylan Pomietlo
George Seward
Hollie Sutherland
Ian Duggan
Jackie Collins
Jo Blyth
Jo Brooke
Jo Harper
Lee Morgan
Sally Solomon
Sam Linassi
Sarah Fitch
Steve Brook
Tim Parnell
Tony Gavin

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.